Music Blog: Introducing Saints of Rebellion

( Indie Music Network) - Posted by HighVolMusic HighVolMusic is pleased to announce the brand new Baltimore based hard rock band SAINTS OF REBELLION featuring vocalist Coby DeShazo, guitarist John Adams, bassist Jay Hitaffer, and drummer Ryche Green. SAINTS OF REBELLION is ready to release their brand of ‘fusion rock’ to the world. The band completed their debut release which combines both retro and current musical styling’s into a fusion of in-your-face rock and roll. For the past 8 months, SAINTS OF REBELLION has been in various rehearsal and recording studios from Maryland to Florida writing, preparing and refining their music. In January 2014, SAINTS OF REBELLION entered The Recovery Room in Conway, AR with producer Ty Sims to record their debut album titled ‘New American Dream’. The title track ‘New American Dream’ is currently streaming for a limited time at this location. A future release date will be announced with a late March release expected. ‘New American Dream’ will consist of 8 tracks:
  1. New American Dream
  2. Gasoline
  3. Alone
  4. Garden
  5. Get You Some
  6. Wine, Women & Song
  7. Matters
  8. Rise
More details on SAINTS OF REBELLION are at the bands official website Media Provided by the Indie Music Network.
To republish this post please visit Music Blog: Introducing Saints of Rebellion - News & Blogger © 2014

Custom Search
%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar